Achievement Awards

Congratulations to the 2019 Achievement Award Winners!


Associate Achievement Award:


Abbigail Brown

CPM Logistics LLC


S.I.R. (Skill, Integrity, Responsibility) Achievement Award:


Darrin Lambrigger

Port of Long Beach


Specialty Contractor Achievement Award:

John Gutierrez

Griffith Company



  Download the official winners list here >>

2018 Achievement Award Winners 

  • Contractor Achievement Award 

    Jim Blois, Blois Construction

  •  S.I.R. Achievement Award 

    Ivan Ramirez, Contra Costa Transportation Authority 

  • Specialty Contractor Achievement Award

    Ted Polich, Bali Construction, Inc. 


2017 Achievement Award Winners 

2016 Achievement Award Winners 
  • Contractor Achievement Award 

    James "Jim" Troup, Monterey Mechanical Co.

  • Specialty Contractor Achievement Award

    Tom Brickley, Brickley Environmental Inc.


2015 Achievement Award Winners 


2014 Achievement Award Winners 


Renee Smith

Director, Events and Sponsorship